Warning

Empty password not allowed.
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Welcome to the Dogfight forum!

Tell us and other pilots who you are, what you like and why you became a Dogfight pilot.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!
  • Page:

TOPIC:

As a new pilot in this world of victors. 11 years 9 months ago #29306

• McMillion
  • McMillion's Avatar Topic Author
  • Elite Member
  • Elite Member
  • My Eyes Set High
  • Thank you received: 24
I remember the first day I started playing this game. I was so excited to find something that was fun and exciting on my Kindle Fire. My first time I absolutely sucked. I kept being horrible for so long it was unreal. My first kill was so exciting I didn't even realize it had actually happened.
I used to spawn kill so much because I had absolutely no skills in the air whatsoever. It took me so long to even get my second kill. Recently, I started getting my confidence in the air. The other day I actually got 37 kills, my record. It was crazy, because I was used to having about 3 to 10 kills per game.
As a beginner (I still feel like a beginner with all the experience in the air) I still am getting used to the fast planes along with the bomb not keeping me steady. I literally shake my head sometimes because I'll be right behind someone and still miss because I'm constantly shifting the plane. It's quite frustrating. With the bomb on, I do a lot more damage..but I know I cant be used to that. Ahh...
My Eyes Set High.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

As a new pilot in this world of victors. 11 years 9 months ago #33461

• [NLR]Jacob10000
  • Thank you received: 1711
But now you're an [e] ;)

As a new pilot in this world of victors. 11 years 9 months ago #33482

• McMillion
  • McMillion's Avatar Topic Author
  • Elite Member
  • Elite Member
  • My Eyes Set High
  • Thank you received: 24

Jacob10000 wrote: But now you're an [e] ;)